Events

  • Apr 1 Thu
  • Apr 2 Fri
  • Apr 5 Mon
    • Parent Support Group 9 AM 9:50 AM (contact our School Social Worker, James Hunter, by calling or texting 718-283-4899 or by email at Jhunter15@schools.nyc.gov)
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
  • Apr 6 Tue
    • Parent Support Group 9 AM 9:50 AM (contact our School Social Worker, James Hunter, by calling or texting 718-283-4899 or by email at Jhunter15@schools.nyc.gov)
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
  • Apr 9 Fri
    • Parent Support Group 9 AM 9:50 AM (contact our School Social Worker, James Hunter, by calling or texting 718-283-4899 or by email at Jhunter15@schools.nyc.gov)
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
  • Apr 12 Mon
    • Parent Support Group 9 AM 9:50 AM (contact our School Social Worker, James Hunter, by calling or texting 718-283-4899 or by email at Jhunter15@schools.nyc.gov)
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
  • Apr 13 Tue
    • Parent Support Group 9 AM 9:50 AM (contact our School Social Worker, James Hunter, by calling or texting 718-283-4899 or by email at Jhunter15@schools.nyc.gov)
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
    • Virtual SLT Meeting 3:01 PM 4:01 PM
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
  • Apr 16 Fri
    • Parent Support Group 9 AM 9:50 AM (contact our School Social Worker, James Hunter, by calling or texting 718-283-4899 or by email at Jhunter15@schools.nyc.gov)
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
  • Apr 19 Mon
    • Parent Support Group 9 AM 9:50 AM (contact our School Social Worker, James Hunter, by calling or texting 718-283-4899 or by email at Jhunter15@schools.nyc.gov)
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
  • Apr 20 Tue
    • Parent Support Group 9 AM 9:50 AM (contact our School Social Worker, James Hunter, by calling or texting 718-283-4899 or by email at Jhunter15@schools.nyc.gov)
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
  • Apr 21 Wed
  • Apr 23 Fri
    • Parent Support Group 9 AM 9:50 AM (contact our School Social Worker, James Hunter, by calling or texting 718-283-4899 or by email at Jhunter15@schools.nyc.gov)
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
  • Apr 26 Mon
    • Parent Support Group 9 AM 9:50 AM (contact our School Social Worker, James Hunter, by calling or texting 718-283-4899 or by email at Jhunter15@schools.nyc.gov)
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
  • Apr 27 Tue
    • Parent Support Group 9 AM 9:50 AM (contact our School Social Worker, James Hunter, by calling or texting 718-283-4899 or by email at Jhunter15@schools.nyc.gov)
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
  • Apr 30 Fri
    • Parent Support Group 9 AM 9:50 AM (contact our School Social Worker, James Hunter, by calling or texting 718-283-4899 or by email at Jhunter15@schools.nyc.gov)
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
Loading...