Events

  • Mar 1 Mon
    • Parent Support Group 9 AM 9:50 AM (contact our School Social Worker, James Hunter, by calling or texting 718-283-4899 or by email at Jhunter15@schools.nyc.gov)
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
  • Mar 2 Tue
    • Parent Support Group 9 AM 9:50 AM (contact our School Social Worker, James Hunter, by calling or texting 718-283-4899 or by email at Jhunter15@schools.nyc.gov)
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
  • Mar 3 Wed
  • Mar 4 Thu
  • Mar 5 Fri
    • Parent Support Group 9 AM 9:50 AM (contact our School Social Worker, James Hunter, by calling or texting 718-283-4899 or by email at Jhunter15@schools.nyc.gov)
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
  • Mar 8 Mon
    • Parent Support Group 9 AM 9:50 AM (contact our School Social Worker, James Hunter, by calling or texting 718-283-4899 or by email at Jhunter15@schools.nyc.gov)
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
  • Mar 9 Tue
    • Parent Support Group 9 AM 9:50 AM (contact our School Social Worker, James Hunter, by calling or texting 718-283-4899 or by email at Jhunter15@schools.nyc.gov)
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
    • Virtual SLT Meeting 3:01 PM 4:01 PM
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
  • Mar 12 Fri
    • Parent Support Group 9 AM 9:50 AM (contact our School Social Worker, James Hunter, by calling or texting 718-283-4899 or by email at Jhunter15@schools.nyc.gov)
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
  • Mar 15 Mon
    • Parent Support Group 9 AM 9:50 AM (contact our School Social Worker, James Hunter, by calling or texting 718-283-4899 or by email at Jhunter15@schools.nyc.gov)
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
  • Mar 16 Tue
    • Parent Support Group 9 AM 9:50 AM (contact our School Social Worker, James Hunter, by calling or texting 718-283-4899 or by email at Jhunter15@schools.nyc.gov)
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
  • Mar 17 Wed
  • Mar 19 Fri
    • Parent Support Group 9 AM 9:50 AM (contact our School Social Worker, James Hunter, by calling or texting 718-283-4899 or by email at Jhunter15@schools.nyc.gov)
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
  • Mar 22 Mon
    • Parent Support Group 9 AM 9:50 AM (contact our School Social Worker, James Hunter, by calling or texting 718-283-4899 or by email at Jhunter15@schools.nyc.gov)
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
  • Mar 23 Tue
    • Parent Support Group 9 AM 9:50 AM (contact our School Social Worker, James Hunter, by calling or texting 718-283-4899 or by email at Jhunter15@schools.nyc.gov)
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
  • Mar 26 Fri
    • Parent Support Group 9 AM 9:50 AM (contact our School Social Worker, James Hunter, by calling or texting 718-283-4899 or by email at Jhunter15@schools.nyc.gov)
      • P.S. 215 School Calendar
  • Mar 29 Mon
  • Mar 30 Tue
  • Mar 31 Wed
Loading...