Welcome to P.S. 215 » School and District Contacts

School and District Contacts

 

Dr. Antonella Bove
School Principal  Remote above@schools.nyc.gov

Heather Derebegian
Education Administrator Remote hderebegian@schools.nyc.gov

Boris Fishman
Assistant Principal Pre-K, Kindergarten, Grade 1 Supervisor Remote bfishma2@schools.nyc.gov

Ellen Resnick
Assistant PrincipalGrades 2, 3 Supervisor Remote eresnick@schools.nyc.gov

Cassandra Brennan
Assistant PrincipalGrades 4, 5 Supervisor Remote cbrennan4@schools.nyc.gov

Rosie Sallustio
Parent Coordinator Remote rsallustio@schools.nyc.gov


COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT 21
OFFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT
Isabel DiMola

AS A RESULT OF THE TEMPORARY CLOSURE OF NYC PUBLIC SCHOOLS, THE OFFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT OF DISTRICT 21 WILL BE TEMPORARILY OPERATING REMOTELY
Phone Contact:
All calls for the Superintendent can be directed to:
347-371-0882

Please call or email our team for assistance.

 
Georgette Pezzolanti
 
Family Leadership
Coordinator   
347-371-0882 GPezzolanti@schools.nyc.gov
Mary
Dorney

Family Support
Coordinator
 
347-371-0882 MDorney2@schools.nyc.gov